Team

Simone Meinen

Simone Meinen

simone@businesscampaigning.com
Skype: simone_4920

 

mehr

Campaigning Intern

  • MA Religion-Wirtschaft-Politik
Peter Metzinger

Peter Metzinger
M +41 79 628 61 26
peter@businesscampaigning.com
Skype: peter.metzinger

 

mehr

Campaigner, physicist and principal

  • Business development
  • Marketing
  • Social media (digital marketing)
  • Event organisation
  • Physicist and former Greenpeace Campaigns Director
  • Instructor at other universities in Switzerland and Austria
  • President of the pro:campaigning sector association
  • Venturelab instructor
  • Venturekick jury member
  • Co-founder and chairman of the board of directors at The Reputation Rescue Company AG
  • Creator of the social media management software seReive
  • Booking agent of the Spanish hard rock band ’77
  • Passionate motorcyclist and tanguero

 

Michel Philipona

Michel Philipona
M +41 79 620 94 31
michel@businesscampaigning.com
Skype: michel.philipona1964

 

mehr

Brand Designer

  • Identity, Brand, Design
Julia Rabner

Julia Rabner


julia@businesscampaigning.com
Skype: juliarabner

 

mehr

Campaigning Intern

BA in communications with a specialization in marketing and political communications

 

 

Lorena Valentini

Lorena Valentini Metzinger
M +41 79 508 15 04
lorena@businesscampaigning.com
Skype: lorena.valentini1

 

mehr

Art director and deputy director

  • Art direction
  • Event organisation
  • Visual design
Chiara Valli

Chiara Valli
M +41 79 576 68 05
chiara@businesscampaigning.com
Skype: valli_chiara

 

mehr

Junior Campaigner

BA Political Science

  • Campaigning
  • Blogging
  • Media Relation

 

Netzwerk International

International network

 

 

 

 

mehr

We have an international network of campaigning agencies and partners in the US, Europe and Australia. They represent the same interdisciplinary and strategic campaigning approach as we do. This ensures that international projects can be carried out with the same methodology and quality standards devised jointly.